Milwaukee Saw repair not cost effective.

Milwaukee Tools has a repair service that will (once they recive my broken saw) repair my unit for $98.00.  The shiny new one with fresh warranty at Home Depot was $99.00.  I also have the option of ordering the parts I damaged for $49 and repairing it myself.  Seems risky because I do not know if I did more internal damage…

This is why the landfills are filling up so fast.  Things are just not worth fixing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

