Roofing has begun

What do you think.  It looks much better than I thought it would.  The install is going quickly.  I will post more after the white moisture barrier has been trimmed off and there is more to see.

image

Shingle install

Shingle install

I do not have the tops of the shakes trimmed iff yet, but i could not wait to get the pictures out to you.  Thanks to my neighbor for taking the pictures of me.  I’m not into selfies on the roof.

This entry was posted in roof and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

