Shingles are here….

Inspire Arcella Shakes. (Inspireroofing.com)  All the class of shake without the maintenance.  (That’s my statement not their logo.)

image image

I was able to find a local supply company that could order it for me.  The regional rep. Sent me home with plenty of samples I could abuse and ‘test’.  I ordered them on the 16th and they were in my pickup on the 4th.  Not too bad for something they made because I ordered it…

I should have some install picts soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

